YIF: Innovation in higher education


Dr. Pramath Raj Sinha ( Founding Dean, ISB Hydrabad):

“I am really excited about YIF. It goes beyond the Rhodes Scholarship. This is going to run for the very first time in India.”

Mr. Ashish Dhawan (Senior Managing Director, Chriscapital):

“ Liberal arts open a whole new world for young minds. YIF would achieve it and get the Indian higher education to a summit. Our under-graduate system needs to be changed. YIF would bring in world- class education through famous minds.”

Vineet Gupta (Director,Jamboree Education & Parabolic Drugs ltd.):

“When I was studying engineering I got an opportunity to do some Liberal Arts courses. They were the most exciting courses. If I were able to go back to 20 years I would really love to do this course. I have a passion to contribute to education therefore I decided to associate myself with it.”

Leave a comment